Place Deleted SZ
6.00 USD
Description
Please, do not purchase this without contacting AdamN first.
This option will allow you to place down a safezone which you have purchased previously.
This will only be necessary if your safezone has been removed due to inactivity, and you will only be able to place your safezone back down if you have become active again on the server. This means playing regularly for a period of time before requesting the safezone to be placed back down.
The safezone will be placed in the same location it used to be, unless that location has been claimed.
You need to contact AdamN via Discord first to arrange the set up.
German
English (US)
Spanish
French
Hungarian
Japanese
Korean
Portuguese (Brazil)
Russian
Ukrainian
Chinese (Simplified)